Local Authority Contacts


Bradford MBC

Sports Development Unit
Horton Park Bottom Lodge
Horton Park Avenue
Bradford
BD7 3NB

General queries: 01274 522750

Zuby Hamard - Principal Sports Development Officer
01274 522750 or 522751 zuby.hamard@bradford.gov.uk

Adrian Tolan - Sports Development Manager
01274 522750   adrian.tolan@bradford.gov.uk

Paul Evans - Sports Development Officer

01274 522750  paul.evans@bradford.gov.uk

Bradford Disability Sport and Leisure
Town Hall
Shipley
BD18 3EJ

Dean Carroll
01274 437093   bsr@btconnect.com


Calderdale MBC

Leisure in Action
Shay Stadium
Shaw Hill
Halifax
HX1 2YS

David Brook - Development Manager
01422 264739   david.brook@calderdale.gov.uk

Fay Hardcastle - Health and Fitness Manager Upbeat
fay.blackbond@calderdale.gov.uk

Julie Stott - Health and Fitness Development Officer
julie.stott@calderdale.gov.uk

Martin Bradbury - Swimming Development Officer
martin.bradbury@calderdale.gov.uk

 


Kirklees MBC

Communities and Leisure ,
Sport and Physical Activity Development Team ,
Red Doles lane ,
Huddersfield ,
HD2 1YF

Alison Morby – Sport & Physical Activity Development Manager
01484 234088   alison.morby@kirklees.gov.uk

Claire Howe - Operations Manager (Community Sport and Workforce Development)
01484 234082   claire.howe@kirklees.gov.uk

Juliet Jackson – Operations Manager (Health and Health Inequalities)
01484 234085   juliet.jackson@kirklees.gov.uk

Errol Barrows – Operations Manager (Priority Communities, Priority Populations and Targeted Initiatives)  
01484 234089  errol.barrows@kirklees.gov.uk     

Martin Gonzalez - Development Manager (Partnerships and Liaison, Facility Improvement and Major Programmes) 
01484 234059   martin.gonzalez@kirklees.gov.uk

Ashley Lucas – Sport and Physical Activity Development Officer
01484 234093   ashley.lucas@kirklees.gov.uk

Andy Cook – Sport and Physical Activity Development Officer  
01484 234098  andy.cook@kirklees.gov.uk

Carly Gonzalez – Sport and Physical Activity Development Officer
01484 234093   carly.gonzalez@kirklees.gov.uk


Kirklees Active Leisure

Kirklees Active Leisure Head Office
Stadium Business & Leisure Complex
Stadium Way
Huddersfield
HD1 6PG

Website:
kirkleesactive.co.uk

General Enquiries:
info@kirkleesactive.co.uk

Membership sales:
sales@kirkleesactive.co.uk

Membership Enquiries:
membership@kirkleesactive.co.uk


Leeds City Council

Sport and Active Lifestyles
John Charles Centre for Sport
Middleton Grove
Leeds
LS11 5DJ

General queries 0113 3950001

 

West / North West  -

Club Development – Chris Gott chris.gott@leeds.gov.uk 0113 3782092

Active Sports Officer – Lee Henry Lee.henry@leeds.gov.uk  0113 3782089

Active Lifestyles – Louise Walker louise.walker@leeds.gov.uk  0113 3782090

 

North East / East –

Club Development – Paul Senior paul.senior@leeds.gov.uk 0113 3781988

Active Sports Officer – Jason Minott  jason.minott@leeds.gov.uk  0113 3781990

Active Lifestyles – Karen Peck Karen.peck@leeds.gov.uk  0113 3781985

 

South / Central –

Club Development – Andrew Wilson  andrew.g.wilson@leeds.gov.uk 0113 3950163

Active Sports Officer –  

Active Lifestyles – Sam Coupland Sam.coupland@leeds.gov.uk  0113 3950192

 

City Wide -

Gill Keddie - Development Manager - Sport & Active Lifestyles Service Gill.keddie@leeds.gov.uk 0113 395 0161

Sue Haigh - Active Lifestyles Manager Susan.haigh@leeds.gov.uk 0113 3950614

Ross Bibby - Disability Sports Officer  ross.bibby@leeds.gov.uk 0113 395 0159

Andrew Learmonth - Aquatics Manager   andrew.learmonth@leeds.gov.uk 0113 395 7358

Allyson Bertram - Older Peoples Sport Development Officer  allyson.bertram@leeds.gov.uk 0113 3950196

Emma Woolford - Positive Futures Co-ordinator   emma.woolford@leeds.gov.uk 0113 3781989

Dan Busfield - Positive Futures Officer   daniel.busfield@leeds.gov.uk 0113 3950187

 


Sport Leeds
Sport & Active Recreation Service
City Development 
Leeds City Council
John Charles Centre for Sport
Middleton Grove
Leeds
LS11 5DJ

 

(Updated 18 Mar 2013) 

 


 

 

 

Wakefield MDC

Sports Development Unit
Town Hall
High Street
Normanton
Wakefield
WF6 2DZ

Jack Birkby - Community Sport & Activity Development Officer
07825124176  jbirkby@wakefield.gov.uk

Angela Gaughan - Community Sport & Activity Development Officer
07760172610  agaughan@wakefield.gov.uk

Daniel Milnes - Community Sports Coach
dmilnes@wakefield.gov.uk

Craig Moss - Community Sport & Activity Development Officer
07760172618  cmoss@wakefield.gov.uk

Charlotte Robinson - Community Sports Coach (Dance)
07917094080  charlotterobinson@wakefield.gov.uk

Zoe Styles - Community Gymnastics Coach
07825124149  zstyles@wakefield.gov.uk

Pawel Szafraniec - Basketball Community Coach
07825124132  psazfraniec@wakefield.go.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

Published on: 16th August 2011

Share |